Switch to site of monitoring of shipping order

Museum of labour glory

JSC “Solikamskbumprom’s” Museum of Labor Glory was opened on October 3, 1975. Among its principal holdings, the museum has accumulated a wealth of historical material with unique documents, photographs, recollections of veterans of labour of different generations. Numerous exhibits, models of equipment help to reconstruct a lively and authentic picture of what the enterprise looked like across all these years, from the time when it was first built until now. A renovation completed in 2006 made the museum of paper mill work as a modernized facility. It combines amazingly style and design of a new exhibition, which is located in two large rooms. At the same time, the museum has preserved a link between the past, the present and the future through the main character – the working man.

Every year, the museum is attended by more than 2 000 people. They are business partners of foreign and Russian companies, consumers of Solikamsk newsprint, guests of the town, representatives of various associations, the paper mill’s workers, veterans of labour, school and university students. The museum offers them general and themed guided tours.

Visitors’ attention is particularly drawn to the diorama of the mill, equipment models, which have been revived by electronic means, a genealogical tree of the enterprise, the Book of Honour.

JSC “Solikamskbumprom” workers find pleasure in meeting, during their leisure hours, with veterans of the enterprise in anniversary and commemorative dates in the museum. Creative exhibitions are organized for employees and veterans of labor. Young specialists and workers begin their careers with an introduction to the company’s history.

Carefully preserving everything connected with the remote past, the museum sees new historical heritage added to its reserves, accepting sincere memoirs, pictures, artifacts of production and everyday life from veterans and their grandchildren. And alongside those, the museum exhibits has present-day awards of young activists who contribute to the glory of an enterprise decorated with honors.

JSC “Solikamskbumprom’s” Museum of History offers:
  • General and themed tours;
  • Master classes in arts and crafts;
  • Meetings with veteran-papermakers;
  • Thematic exhibitions;
  • Museum festivities and competitions.
Opening hours:
Monday – free entrance
from 12.00 to 17.20, lunch break from 13.00 to 14.00.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday – excursion days (on request)
from 9.00 to 17.20, lunch break from 13.00 to 14.00.
Friday – work with the museum holdings
The last day of each month – closed for cleaning.
Saturday, Sunday – closed.
Address:
9 Chernyakhovskogo St., 618548 Solikamsk, Perm Territory
Transport:
buses No. 2, 7, 16, 18, 21, 22, 24, bus stop: “Chaika” Entertainment Center

Contacts: 8 (34253) 2-29-02

Director of Enterprise’s Museum of History: Nelya S. Muzafarova

Музей трудовой славы


Перейти на сайт контроля за отгрузкой заказа
Информация для акционеров. Документы, списки, отчёты, важные сообщения.
Потребность в автотранспорте для доставки продукции Неликвиды товарно-материальных ценностей

Музей трудовой славы

Музей трудовой славы АО «Соликамскбумпром» был открыт 3 октября 1975 года. В его основных фондах накоплен богатейший исторический материал с уникальными документами, фотографиями, воспоминаниями ветеранов труда разных поколений. Живую и достоверную картину от строительства до развития предприятия в разные периоды помогают воссоздать также многочисленные экспонаты, макеты оборудования. После реконструкции 2006 года музей бумажников стал современным. В нем удивительно сочетаются стиль и дизайн новой экспозиции, разместившейся в двух просторных залах. При этом сохранена связь прошлого, настоящего и будущего через главного героя – человека труда.

С экспозицией музея ежегодно знакомятся более 2 тысяч человек. Это деловые партнеры зарубежных и российских компаний, потребители соликамской газетной бумаги, гости города, представители различных объединений, работники предприятия, ветераны труда, учащиеся и студенты образовательных учреждений. Для них в музее проводятся обзорные и тематические экскурсии на самые разные темы.

Особым вниманием экскурсантов пользуются диорама комбината, макеты оборудования, получившие свое второе рождение с помощью электронных средств, генеалогическое древо предприятия, Книги почёта.

В музейной гостиной с удовольствием проводят часы досуга сотрудники цехов и отделов со своими ветеранами в юбилейные и памятные даты. Для работников предприятия и ветеранов труда организуются творческие выставки. Молодые дипломированные специалисты и рабочие начинают свой трудовой путь со знакомства с историей Общества.

Бережно сохраняя все, что связано с далеким прошлым, музей пополняется новым историческим наследием, принимая от ветеранов, их внуков искренние воспоминания, фотографии, предметы производства и быта. А рядом в экспозиции уже разместились современные награды молодых активистов, умножающих славу орденоносного предприятия.

Музей истории АО «Соликамскбумпром» предлагает:
  • Обзорные и тематические экскурсии;
  • Мастер-классы по декоративно-прикладному творчеству;
  • Встречи с ветеранами-бумажниками;
  • Тематические выставки;
  • Музейные праздники и конкурсы.
Часы работы:
Понедельник - свободное посещение
с 12.00 до 17.20 ч., перерыв с 13.00 до 14.00.
Вторник, среда, четверг - экскурсионные дни (по заявкам)
с 9.00 до 17.20 ч., перерыв с 13.00 до 14.00.
Пятница – работа с фондами.
Последний день месяца – санитарный.
Суббота, воскресенье - выходные.
Адрес:
618548 Пермский край,
г. Соликамск,
ул. Черняховского, д.9.
Проезд:
Маршрут автобусов: №2, 7,16,18,21,22,24
ост. «Культурно-развлекательный центр «Чайка».

Справки по телефону: 8 (34253) 2-29-02

Заведующая музеем истории предприятия: Музафарова Неля Сергеевна