Switch to site of monitoring of shipping order

Top management of the Company


President of JSC “Solikamskbumprom”

Baranov Viktor Ivanovich

Secretary: 8 (34253) 6-46-63
natalya.zauer@solbum.ru

Chief engineer

Tessman Aleksey Borisovich

Secretary: 8 (34253) 6-46-64
tatyana.savinova@solbum.ru

Director of legal
and corporate affairs

Pisotskiy Valeriy Aleksandrovich

8 (34253) 6-45-00
valeriy.pisotskiy@solbum.ru

Director of finance and economic affairs

Natalia Sergeevna Stupnikova

Secretary: 8 (34253) 6-48-09
tatyana.savinova@solbum.ru

Director of sales and logistics

Fisyuk Yuriy Yuryevich

8 (34253) 6-48-95
yuriy.fisyuk@solbum.ru

Personnel Director

Pisotskaya Evgeniya Petrovna

8 (34253) 6-47-47
evgeniya.pisotskaya@solbum.ru

Director of social and common matters

Fisyuk Lyudmila Valeryevna

Secretary: 8 (34253) 6-45-13
galina.matushkina@solbum.ru

Director of Timber Cutting and
Wood Sourcing

Troshev Vyacheslav Viktorovich

8 (34253) 6-47-77
vyacheslav.troshev@solbum.ru

Commercial Director

Naumov Anatoliy Sergeyevich

Secretary: 8 (34253) 6-47-02
marina.borisova@solbum.ru

Director of Energy Supply and
Energy Efficiency

Yashin Dmitriy Aleksandrovich 

8 (34253) 6-44-58
dmitry.yashin@solbum.ru

Chief Specialists

Accountant general

Kasimova Elena Nikolayevna

8 (34253) 6-49-61
elena.kasimova@solbum.ru

Chief mechanic

Maltsev Vladimir Vitalyevich

8 (34253) 6-45-41
vladimir.malcev@solbum.ru

Chief power engineer

Zolotukhin Aleksandr Viktorovich 

8 (34253) 6-46-21
alexandr.zolotuhin@solbum.ru

Chief specialist of automation and
metrology

Popov Konstantin Yegorovich

8 (34253) 6-46-73
konstantin.popov@solbum.ru

Chief technologist

Shalamov Sergey Gennadyevich 

8 (34253) 6-47-00
sergej.shalamov@solbum.ru