Switch to site of monitoring of shipping order

FSC-certification

In accordance with the policy of responsible forest management, of maintaining an open and direct dialogue with regulatory authorities, non-government organizations, the public; and guided by the wishes of consumers in Western markets, at the end of 2005 the company came close to decision for forest management system certificating on Principles and Criteria of the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC).

The Forest Stewardship Council is an international non-profit organization in the field of voluntary forest certification. The aim of the FSC is to promote environmentally responsible, socially oriented and economically sustainable forest management and management of the world's forest resources.

Forest management policy of the group of timber cutting organizations of JSC “Solikamskbumprom” shows commitment to the FSC principles and criteria

In 2006 the first group certificate was received. The members of the group, except for JSC Solikamskbumprom, are subsidiary timber cutting companies JSC “Kochyovoles” and “Krasnovishersk Les” Ltd.

In 2007 JSC Solikamskbumprom was the first among newsprint producing companies, which received the right to mark its products with the FSC trademark.

At present the group association "Solikamskbumprom" has certified leased forest areas on the square of 952 244.92 thousand hectares.

Since 2004, JSC “Solikamskbumprom” is an active member of the Association of Environmentally Responsible Timber Producers of Russia; from February of 2013 JSC "Solikamskbumprom" is the member of the Forest Stewardship Council (certificate).

At present JSC "Solikamskbumprom" has the following certificates:

1. Forest management and chain of custody certificate:

Certificate code: GFA-FM/COC-001337
Trademark license code: FSC-C018439
Certificate validity: с 19.01.2017 to 18.01.2022
Square of certified forest areas: 815139 ha
List of groups of FSC products supplied by JSC Solikamskbumprom on this certificate, public audit reports and other certification details are published on the FSC website - http://info.fsc.org.Persons interested may obtain this information upon request directed to our address.
2. Chain of custody certificate with controlled wood code:
Chain of custody certificate code: GFA- COC-002069
FSC controlled wood code: GFA- CW-002069
Trademark license code: FSC-C084280
Certificate validity: from 28.04.2015 to 27.04.2020
List of groups of FSC products supplied by JSC Solikamskbumprom on this certificate, the results of risk assessment for FSC controlled wood and other certification details are published on the FSC website – http://info.fsc.org. Persons interested may obtain this information upon request directed to our address.

Перейти на сайт контроля за отгрузкой заказа
Информация для акционеров. Документы, списки, отчёты, важные сообщения.
Потребность в автотранспорте для доставки продукции

FSC-сертификация

В соответствии с проводимой политикой ответственного лесоуправления, ведения открытого и прямого диалога с контролирующими органами, общественными организациями, населением, а также руководствуясь пожеланиями потребителей на западных рынках, предприятие в конце 2005 года вплотную подошло к решению о сертификации системы лесоуправления по Принципам и Критериям Лесного Попечительского Совета (FSC).

Лесной попечительский совет является международной некоммерческой организацией в сфере добровольной лесной сертификации. Целью Лесного попечительского совета является содействие экологически ответственному, социально ориентированному и экономически устойчивому лесопользованию и управлению мировыми лесными ресурсами.

Политика лесоуправления группы лесозаготовительных организаций АО «Соликамскбумпром» демонстрирует приверженность принципам и критериям FSC.

В 2006 году был получен первый групповой сертификат, членами группы, кроме АО «Соликамскбумпром», являются дочерние лесозаготовительные общества ОАО «Кочеволес» и ООО «Красновишерск Лес». В 2007 г. АО «Соликамскбумпром» первым из предприятий, выпускающих газетную бумагу, получило право маркировать продукцию торговым знаком FSC.

С 2004 года АО «Соликамскбумпром» является членом Ассоциации экологически ответственных лесопромышленников, а с февраля 2013 г. – членом Лесного попечительского совета в России.

В настоящее время АО «Соликамскбумпром» имеет следующие сертификаты:

1. Сертификат лесоуправления и цепочки поставок:

Код сертификата: GFA-FM/COC-001337
Код лицензии товарного знака: FSC-C018439
Срок действия сертификата: с 19.01.2017 до 18.01.2022
Площадь сертифицированных лесных участков - 937339,392 га

Перечень групп продукции FSC, поставляемой АО «Соликамскбумпром» по этому сертификату, публичные отчёты об аудитах и другие сведения о сертификации опубликованы на сайте FSC - http://info.fsc.org. Заинтересованные лица могут получить эту информацию по запросу, направленному в наш адрес.

2. Сертификат цепочки поставок с кодом контролируемой древесины:

Код сертификата цепочки поставок: GFA- COC-002069
Код FSC контролируемой древесины: GFA- CW-002069
Код лицензии товарного знака: FSC-C084280
Срок действия сертификата: с 28.04.2015 до 27.04.2020
Перечень групп продукции FSC, поставляемой АО «Соликамскбумпром» по этому сертификату, результаты оценки риска по FSC контролируемой древесине и другие сведения о сертификации опубликованы на сайте FSC - http://info.fsc.org. Заинтересованные лица могут получить эту информацию по запросу, направленному в наш адрес.